Arranged Marriage

The Surprises in Store (Arranged Marriage Book 3)

The Surprises in Store: Indian Joint Family Arranged Marriage Romance Kindle Edition

Arranged Marriage series is a collection of 5 books.

Book 1 – The First Meet (Read now)

Book 2: The Life Together (Read now)

Book 3 – The Surprises in Store (Read now)

Book 4 – The Everchanging Times (Read now)

Book 5: The Story of Us (Coming Soon)

Pankh and Aman’s story continues, their journey of togetherness reaching new milestones as they face life’s challenges. What does time offer them? Is it all roses and no thorns, or the opposite?

Life is enchanting, even amidst thorns, with your better half by your side. Pankh is ecstatic to return to India and eager to add a new chapter to their life. But is it that easy?

Every transformation has a price. Are you ready to pay your share? To gain something, you must relinquish something. That’s the mantra of karma. For happiness, leave your comfort zone. For love, shed your ego. For life, abandon your den.

Can Pankh let go of her inhibitions, uncertainties, and fears? Can Aman be the pillar of strength and stability she needs?

Let’s see how Pankh and Aman embark on a journey that transforms their lives forever. A transition with the power to change lives, but are they ready?

Note – This book is a part of the series and cannot be read as a standalone. Read Now.

Arranged Marriage
Arranged Marriage

Read my other series:

Unscripted Love Series is a collection of 10 books

Book 1 – Arjun’s Jenny (click to read)

Book 2 – Priti’s Rendezvous with Somesh (click to read)

Book 3 – Rana’s Vivacious Girlfriend (click to read)

Book 4 – Claire’s Dashing Raj (click to read)

Book 5 – My Rebirth (click to read)

Book 6 – My Family (click to read)

Book 7 – My Sister’s Wedding (click to read)

Book 8 – My Secret Love (click to read)

Book 9 – My Silent Romeo (click to read)

Book 10 – The Brunch (click to read)

Subscribe to get the Latest Posts & Newsletter by email

Subscribe to get the Latest Posts & Newsletter by email

Subscribe to get the Latest Posts & Newsletter by email

unscripted love series
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments