You are currently viewing The Brunch (Unscripted Love Series Book 10): Blurb

The Brunch (Unscripted Love Series Book 10): Blurb

The Brunch

Unscripted Love Series is a collection of 10 books

Book 1 – Arjun’s Jenny (click to read)

Book 2 – Priti’s Rendezvous with Somesh (click to read)

Book 3 – Rana’s Vivacious Girlfriend (click to read)

Book 4 – Claire’s Dashing Raj (click to read)

Book 5 – My Rebirth (click to read)

Book 6 – My Family (click to read)

Book 7 – My Sister’s Wedding (click to read)

Book 8 – My Secret Love (click to read)

Book 9 – My Silent Romeo (click to read)

Book 10 – The Brunch (click to read)

The Brunch

The Unscripted Love Series follows the lives of three close friends, Jenny, Priti, and Claire, along with two other significant characters, Rana and Mac. Arjun, whom you meet in Book One, also gets his book, offering his perspective on their intertwined lives.

These stories are unscripted, based on the lives of these three friends and Rana & Mac, with Arjun as the central character. These stories are raw and unfiltered, exploring the depths of friendship, love, and relationships through various tropes like—alpha male, billionaire romance, possessive love, obsessive love, age-gap romance, forever love, single dad romance, a second chance at love, hidden marriage, love at first sight romance, silent love, secret love, clean and wholesome romance, and others.

‘The Brunch’ serves as a culmination of the series, bringing all the characters together for one final gathering. Each character shares their perspective, providing insights into their lives and relationships as they reflect on their journey so far.

If you have read Arjun’s story, ‘My Rebirth’, this book picks up where it left off, offering a heartfelt conclusion to the series. The characters pen their epilogue, paving the way for the next generation.

Read this to get closure on your favorite characters and to see how their stories unfold to a satisfying conclusion.

The Brunch

Read my other series:

Arranged Marriage series is a collection of 5 books.

Book 1 – The First Meet (Read now)

Book 2: The Life Together (Read now)

Book 3 – The Surprises in Store (Read now)

Book 4 – The Everchanging Times (Read now)

Book 5: The Story of Us (Coming Soon)

Author Payal Dedhia independently publishes books on Amazon Kindle. You can check her collection by clicking here.

Subscribe to get the Latest Posts & Newsletter by email

Subscribe to get the Latest Posts & Newsletter by email

Subscribe to get the Latest Posts & Newsletter by email

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
20 days ago

[…] 10 – The Brunch (click to […]

Payal Dedhia

Hi there, I’m Payal Dedhia. I’m a proud Mumbai local who spends my days guiding budding coders through the fascinating world of development. But when I'm not deep in the tech scene, you’ll find me exploring new corners of the city or jetting off to faraway lands in search of adventure. As a lifelong bookworm, I’ve always devoured stories faster than my friends could recommend them. Eventually, I couldn’t resist the urge to write my own. Some of my tales dive into the darker corners of romance, while others highlight the beauty of contemporary love, where hearts connect in the most unexpected ways. Just like I strive to bring out the best in my students, I pour the same passion into my writing. My goal is to captivate you with every word and take you on a journey through the many forms of love—sometimes twisted, sometimes tender, but always compelling. Thank you for joining me on this adventure. Welcome to my world, where passion meets the page. I hope my stories whisk you away on an unforgettable journey.